Styret 2019

Leder Klas Pettersenleder@bk-atlas.no95050294
NestlederArne Egil Amundsennestleder@bk-atlas.no95121454
KassererSara Tornstad kasserer@bk-atlas.no41335625
SekretærAnn-Kristin Kjølholdtsekretaer@bk-atlas.no41613577
Sportslig lederGudrun Høiesportslig@bk-atlas.no97652459
Styremedlem 1Tore Kristiansenstyremedlem1@bk-atlas.no91777423
Styremedlem 2Anne-Lise Andresenstyremedlem2@bk-atlas.no99512771
Varamedlem 1Njål Høievara1@bk-atlas.no97605733
Varamedlem 2Josefine Sahlinvara2@bk-atlas.no97427432

Oppmenn/Sportslig utvalg 2019

TrenerkoordinatorGudrun Høie
trenerkoordinator@bk-atlas.no
97652459
Knøtt/Nybegynner/BryteskoleDaniel Hildebrandtoppmann_u10g@bk-atlas.no
41515984
G12/G15Arsen Timirbievoppmann_u15g@bk-atlas.no
40086067
Ungdom/Junior/Senior (gutter)Gudrun Høieoppmann_u17g@bk-atlas.no
97652459
Jenter (fra J12 og eldre)Gudrun Høieoppmann_jenter@bk-atlas.no97652459
BarneidrettsansvarligJosefine Sahlinbarneidrettsansvarlig@bk-atlas.no97427432

Damegruppa 2019

LederGunn Eliassendamegruppa@bk-atlas.no90881075
KassererKari Steinberg
47752493
SekretærAnne Vik og Noomi Kristiansen


Husstyre 2019

Katrine Gauer (leder)husstyret1@bk-atlas.no40551106
Boris Pogosovhusstyret2@bk-atlas.no97414741
Othelie Høiehusstyret3@bk-atlas.no


Levert av IdrettenOnline